Faculty & Staff

It is our ministry as Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything we do. We model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff:

Administration

Mr. Kenneth Pipkin Principal kpipkin@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Chrissie Ashby Assistant Principal cashby@stjoeschool.org

Faculty

Click name for teacher website
Mrs. Colleen Bates PKA
cbates@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Jessamyn Scott PKB jscott@stjoeschool.org 
Mrs. Jolene Sosnowski KA
jsosnowski@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Abbey Budnichuk
KB
abudnichuk@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Simona Parravano 1A
sparravano@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Tiffany Agostini 1B
tagostini@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Becky Bennett 2A bbennett@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Amy Thomas 2B athomas@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Alison DeMelim 3A ademelim@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Pappathanasiou 3B jpappas@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Trish Garing 4A tgaring@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Katherine Diggs 4B kdiggs@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Julie Maney 5A jmaney@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Kristin Urbanski 5B kurbanski@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Megan Power 6A mpower@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Monica O'Malley 6B momalley@stjoeschool.org
Mr. Doug Ripley 7A dripley@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Karla Foreman 7B kforeman@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Stephanie Collins 8A scollins@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Tiffani Coster 8B tcoster@stjoeschool.org
Mr. Edward Lawrence Math elawrence@stjoeschool.org
Mr. Bryan DeStefano Math bdestefano@stjoeschool.org
Mr. (Edward) Mike Croughn Math ecroughn@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Kathi Trimble Language Arts/Reading Resource ktrimble@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Samantha Becker Spanish sbecker@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Paula Beres Library/Media pberes@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Maria Bowser Art/Computer mbowser@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Julie Hirsch Music/Computer jhirsch@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Michelle Phebus Physical Education mphebus@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Maria Starcher Computer mstarcher@stjoeschool.org

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Donna Coster PKA dcoster@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Jackie Impagliatelli PKB jimpagliatelli@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Dee Krall KA dkrall@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Lorraine Williams KB lwilliams@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Jessica Muffoletto 1A jmuffoletto@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Maggie Narock 1B mnarock@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Bolyard 2A lbolyard@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Kaitlyn Winner 2B kwinner@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Robin Isom 3A & 3B risom@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Donna Visalli 4A & 4B dvisalli@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Richelle Arnold 5A & 5B rarnold@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Karen Ellis Middle School kellis@stjoeschool.org

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Teresa McGuire Office Manager/ FACTS Coordinator
tmcguire@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Cindy Christy Administrative Assistant/ VIRTUS Coordinator cchristy@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Ann Biggerman Administrative Assistant
abiggerman@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Francesca Troiano
Director of Marketing & Advancement
ftroiano@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Mary Konopacki School Nurse
mkonopacki@stjoeschool.org 
Mrs. Grace Dushatinski School Counselor
gdushatinski@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Maria Starcher  Technology Director mstarcher@stjoeschool.org 
Mrs. Kim Benson Business Manager kbenson@stjoeschool.org 
Mrs. Paula Beres Advancement Coordinator pberes@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Angela Corno Advancement Assistant acorno@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Phyllis Luise Greeter pluise@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Ellisa Perrera Greeter eperrera@stjoeschool.org
Mr. Wes Osment  Instrumental Music Program  410-442-5804
Mr. Jim Emminger Custodian jemminger@stjoeschool.org