Faculty & Staff

It is our ministry as Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything we do. We model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff: 

Administration





Mrs. Chrissie Ashby

Principal
cashby@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Kathi Trimble

Assistant Principal
ktrimble@stjoeschool.org

Faculty

Click teacher's name to access website




Mrs. Colleen Bates
PKA
cbates@stjoeschool.org
                


Mrs. Lorraine Williams
PKB
lwilliams@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Jolene Sosnowski
KA
jsosnowski@stjoeschool.org



Ms. Jaclyn Soldinger
KB
jsoldinger@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Amber Donnelly
1A
adonnelly@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Heather Spilker
1B
hspilker@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Becky Bennett
2A
bbennett@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Amy Thomas
2B
athomas@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Tara Burke
3A
tburke@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Jennifer Pappathanasiou
3B
jpappas@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Lisa Bolyard
4A
lbolyard@stjoeschool.org




Ms. Kristin Urbanski
4B
kurbanski@stjoeschool.org




Ms. Grace Baltimore
5A
gbaltimore@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Andrea Gracey
5B
agracey@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Megan Power
6A
mpower@stjoeschool.org




Ms. Monica O'Malley
6B
momalley@stjoeschool.org




Mr. Michael McGarrity
7A, Math, and Social Studies
mmcgarrity@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Karla Foreman
7B
kforeman@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Stephanie Collins
8A
scollins@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Tiffani Coster
8B
tcoster@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Karen Ellis
Math
kellis@stjoeschool.org




Mr. (Edward) Mike Croughn
Math
ecroughn@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Ashley Harman
Language Arts/Reading Resource
aharman@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Noel Hasty
Spanish
nhasty@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Julie Hirsch
Music/Computer
jhirsch@stjoeschool.org




Mr. William (Bill) Toole
Physical Education
wtoole@stjoeschool.org



Ms. Annalee Forline
Art
aforline@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Maria Starcher
Computer
mstarcher@stjoeschool.org



Mr. Matt Llufrio
STEM
mllufrio@stjoeschool.org

Instructional Assistants





Mrs. Donna Coster

PKA
dcoster@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Jackie Impagliatelli

PKB
jimpagliatelli@stjoeschool.org




Mr. Jim Emminger
KA
jemminger@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Jaclyn Molino
KB
jmolino@stjoeschool.org
  



Ms. Dee Krall

1A
dkrall@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Margarette Calvert

1B
mcalvert@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Erin Sipes
2A
esipes@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Lucy Steck

2B
lsteck@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Robin Isom

3A & 3B
risom@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Donna Visalli

4A & 4B
dvisalli@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Richelle Arnold

5A & 5B
rarnold@stjoeschool.org

Administrative Staff





Mrs. Teresa McGuire

Office Manager/FACTS Coordinator
tmcguire@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Cindy Christy

Administrative Assistant & VIRTUS 
Coordinator

cchristy@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Maria Starcher

Technology Director
mstarcher@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Angie Corno

Director of Admissions
acorno@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Jill Prevatt

Director of Marketing and Advancement
jprevatt@stjoeschool.org




Ms. Sue Maldonado

Business Manager
smaldonado@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Mary Konopacki

School Nurse
mkonopacki@stjoeschool.org
 



Mrs. Grace Dushatinski

School Counselor 
gdushatinski@stjoeschool.org




Mr. Wes Osment

Instrumental Music Program 
stjosephband@comcast.net




Mr. Tony Barajas
Custodian
abarajas@stjoeschool.org