Faculty & Staff

It is our ministry as Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything we do. We model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff: 

Administration




Mrs. Chrissie Ashby
Interim Principal
cashby@stjoeschool.org


Mrs. Kathi Trimble
Interim Vice Principal
ktrimble@stjoeschool.org

Faculty

Click teacher's name to access website



Mrs. Colleen Bates
PKA
cbates@stjoeschool.org
                

Mrs. Jessamyn Scott
PKB
jscott@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Jolene Sosnowski
KA
jsosnowski@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Abbey Budnichuk
KB
abudnichuk@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Amber Donnelly
1A
adonnelly@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Heather Spilker
1B
hspilker@stjoeschool.org




Mrs. Becky Bennett
2A
bbennett@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Amy Thomas
2B
athomas@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Katherine Diggs
3A
kdiggs@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Jennifer Pappathanasiou
3B
jpappas@stjoeschool.org



Miss Sheila O'Riordan
4A
soriordan@stjoeschool.org



Ms. Kristin Urbanski
4B
kurbanski@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Julie Maney
5A
jmaney@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Robyn Basehart
5B
rbasehart@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Megan Power
6A
mpower@stjoeschool.org



Ms. Monica O'Malley
6B
momalley@stjoeschool.org



Mr. Doug Ripley
7A
dripley@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Karla Foreman
7B
kforeman@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Stephanie Collins
8A
scollins@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Tiffani Coster
8B
tcoster@stjoeschool.org



Mr. Edward Lawrence
Math
elawrence@stjoeschool.org



Mr. Bryan DeStefano
Math
bdestefano@stjoeschool.org



Mr. (Edward) Mike Croughn
Math
ecroughn@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Kathi Trimble
Language Arts/Reading Resource
ktrimble@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Noel Hasty
Spanish
nhasty@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Julie Hirsch
Music/Computer
jhirsch@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Michelle Phebus
Physical Education
mphebus@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Maria Starcher
Computer
mstarcher@stjoeschool.org

Instructional Assistants




Mrs. Donna Coster
PKA
dcoster@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Jackie Impagliatelli
PKB
jimpagliatelli@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Renee Weakland
KA
rweakland@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Lorraine Williams
KB
lwilliams@stjoeschool.org
  
Ms. Dee Krall
1A
dkrall@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Margarette Calvert
1B
mcalvert@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Lisa Bolyard
2A
lbolyard@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Lucy Steck
2B
lsteck@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Robin Isom
3A & 3B
risom@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Donna Visalli
4A & 4B
dvisalli@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Richelle Arnold
5A & 5B
rarnold@stjoeschool.org



Mrs. Karen Ellis
Middle School
kellis@stjoeschool.org

Administrative Staff


Mrs. Teresa McGuire
Office Manager/FACTS Coordinator
tmcguire@stjoeschool.org

Mrs. Cindy Christy
Administrative Assistant & VIRTUS 
Coordinator

cchristy@stjoeschool.org

Mrs. Maria Starcher
Technology Director
mstarcher@stjoeschool.org

Mrs. Angie Corno
Director of Admissions
acorno@stjoeschool.org

Mrs. Jill Prevatt
Director of Marketing and Advancement
jprevatt@stjoeschool.org

Ms. Sue Maldonado
Business Manager
smaldonado@stjoeschool.org

Mrs. Mary Konopacki
School Nurse
mkonopacki@stjoeschool.org
 
Mrs. Grace Dushatinski
School Counselor 
gdushatinski@stjoeschool.org

Mr. Wes Osment
Instrumental Music Program 
stjosephband@comcast.net

Mr. Jim Emminger
Custodian
jemminger@stjoeschool.org