Alert Week of 9/20: Masks are required inside the building

Faculty & Staff

It is our ministry as Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything we do. We model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff: 



Administration

Mrs. Chrissie Ashby Interim Principal cashby@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Kathi Trimble Interim Assistant Principal ktrimble@stjoeschool.org

Faculty

Click name for teacher website
Mrs. Colleen Bates PKA
cbates@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Jessamyn Scott PKB jscott@stjoeschool.org 
Mrs. Jolene Sosnowski KA
jsosnowski@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Abbey Budnichuk
KB
abudnichuk@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Amber Donnelly 1A
adonnelly@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Heather Spilker 1B
hspilker@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Becky Bennett 2A bbennett@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Amy Thomas 2B athomas@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Katherine Diggs 3A kdiggs@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Pappathanasiou 3B jpappas@stjoeschool.org
Miss Sheila O'Riordan 4A soriordan@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Kristin Urbanski 4B kurbanski@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Julie Maney 5A jmaney@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Robyn Basehart 5B rbasehart@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Megan Power 6A mpower@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Monica O'Malley 6B momalley@stjoeschool.org
Mr. Doug Ripley 7A dripley@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Karla Foreman 7B kforeman@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Stephanie Collins 8A scollins@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Tiffani Coster 8B tcoster@stjoeschool.org
Mr. Edward Lawrence Math elawrence@stjoeschool.org
Mr. Bryan DeStefano Math bdestefano@stjoeschool.org
Mr. (Edward) Mike Croughn Math ecroughn@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Kathi Trimble Language Arts/Reading Resource ktrimble@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Noel Hasty Spanishnhasty@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Sarah Clough Art/Computer sclough@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Julie Hirsch Music/Computer jhirsch@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Michelle Phebus Physical Education mphebus@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Maria Starcher Computer mstarcher@stjoeschool.org

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Donna Coster PKA dcoster@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Jackie Impagliatelli PKB jimpagliatelli@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Renee WeaklandKArweakland@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Lorraine Williams KB lwilliams@stjoeschool.org
Ms. Dee Krall  
1Adkrall@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Margarette Calvert1B mcalvert@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Bolyard 2A lbolyard@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Lucy Steck 2B lsteck@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Robin Isom 3A & 3B risom@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Donna Visalli 4A & 4B dvisalli@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Richelle Arnold 5A & 5B rarnold@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Karen Ellis Middle School kellis@stjoeschool.org

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Teresa McGuire Office Manager/FACTS Coordinator
tmcguire@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Cindy Christy Administrative Assistant & VIRTUS 
Coordinator
cchristy@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Maria Starcher 
Technology Director
mstarcher@stjoeschool.org 
Mrs. Angie Corno Director of Admissions acorno@stjoeschool.org
Mrs. Jill Prevatt
Director of Marketing and Advancement
jprevatt@stjoeschool.org
Business Manager
Mrs. Mary Konopacki 
School Nurse
mkonopacki@stjoeschool.org 
Mrs. Grace Dushatinski  
School Counselor 
gdushatinski@stjoeschool.org
Mr. Wes Osment 
Instrumental Music Program 410-442-5804
Mr. Jim Emminger
Custodian
jemminger@stjoeschool.org