Alert Week of 9/20: Masks are required inside the building

News

Wednesday, September 15

Family Referral Program

Our Wolfpack pays it back... current families could win a $500 tuition credit! Read the full details here.

Thursday, August 26

'21-22 Back to School Updates

The latest information on the back to school plan, COVID decision aid, and the Archdiocese of Baltimore's masking guidelines.

Monday, June 7

Celebrating the St. Joseph School - Fullerton Class of 2021

God bless our eighth-grade graduates!

Thursday, April 29

Catholic Identity Award

St. Joseph School Receives the Catholic Identity Award.

Wednesday, April 28

Congratulations to our National Junior Honor Society Inductees!

Forty-six seventh and eighth graders were inducted on April 27, 2021.

Tuesday, April 20

State of the School Meeting

Fr. Jesse and Mr. Pipkin share their thoughts on the State of the School.

Tuesday, February 16

COVID-19 Pilot Testing, Response & Reopening Plans

Find the latest information from the Archdiocese of Baltimore and St. Joseph School.

Tuesday, January 26

Celebrating Catholic Schools Week at SJS

Celebrate and share what makes SJS and Catholic Schools so special! Click here for the schedule of events and for the Kudoboard to share special messages with our clergy, faculty, and staff.

Wednesday, January 13

Perseverance in PreK-4

Read the Cool Progeny article about St. Joseph School - Fullerton PreK-4 program.

Monday, December 7

St. Joseph School is a 2020 Top Workplace!

For the fourth consecutive year, St. Joseph School - Fullerton has been recognized as one of The Baltimore Sun Top Workplaces.