News

Thursday, April 11

Mitch Bricks

Watch St. Joseph School student, Mitch, featured on WMAR-TV on April 10.

Monday, March 18

Summer Camps

Sign-up today for Summer Camps being held throughout the summer at St. Joseph School - Fullerton.

Thursday, January 24

Catholic Schools Week

We are excited about Catholic Schools Week! Find out about the fun activities we have planned to celebrate Catholic Schools!

Friday, January 11

Water Testing Results

Click here to view results of recent water testing in the school.

Wednesday, January 9

St. Joseph, Fullerton: Talent & Treasure Survey

Want to get more involved, but unsure how? SJS is a great place to share your skills. Please complete the survey to share with us your talents. We encourage you to share this link with anyone that wants to help SJS grow.

Monday, December 3

2018 Top Workplace

​We are proud to announce that St. Joseph School - Fullerton has been awarded a 2018 Top Workplaces honor by The Baltimore Sun Media Group.

Wednesday, November 21

We CAN Do It - Canned Good Drive

Thank you SJS families for donating over 6,000 canned goods for those in need this holiday season!

Tuesday, October 30

Parent Breakfasts with Administration

Were you unable to attend the Parent Breakfasts in September? Here are the slides from the presentations.

Tuesday, October 23

The "Pack Press" Newsletter

Take a look at our new constituent newsletter, The Pack Press!

Thursday, October 18

Congratulations NJHS Inductees!

Congratulations to all of our students who were inducted into the St. Joseph School Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society on September 27, 2018.