News

Monday, August 29

Welcome Back Grades 1 to 8!

A warm Wolfpack welcome to our students in Grades 1st to 8th. We're so happy to have you and wish you all the best for the 2022-2023 school year!

Tuesday, August 9

Wolfie Welcomes New Students

Tag along with Wolfie as he welcomes some of the new families to SJS-Fullerton!

Tuesday, May 3

Ms. Urbanski Named Elementary School Teacher of the Year by the Archdiocese of Baltimore

Wednesday, April 13

State of the School '21-22 Report

Mrs. Ashby shares the 2021-2022 State of the School Report

Tuesday, March 29

Become an Ambassador Family!

Do you enjoy talking about St. Joseph School - Fullerton? Are you an expert on all things Wolfpack? You could make a great Ambassador Family!

Wednesday, March 2

Hello Summer!

We know how much our families love to be active. You're invited to check out these camp options for summer 2022! We'll continue to add to this list so please check back.

Tuesday, February 22

SJSF wins "Most Loved" K-8 Private School by Hulafrog

Monday, February 14

The Archdiocese of Baltimore updates the masking policy for its school

​Beginning on Monday, February 14, 2022, the Department of Catholic Schools will transition all archdiocesan schools, where jurisdictions allow, to optional masking.

Monday, January 31

Celebrating Catholic Schools Week at St. Joseph School-Fullerton

Through February 5th, St. Joseph School-Fullerton further highlights our tradition of educating children in the Catholic faith with a week-long celebration of what it means to be a Catholic school.

Thursday, January 13

School Nurse Mary Konopacki Pilots St. Joseph School-Fullerton Pandemic Response

“I felt that [getting kids back into the classroom] was going to be a challenge, but that with a collaborative effort from staff, students, and parents, it could be done,” said Konopacki. ”I was on committees with some of the other private school nurses to come up with safe practices to implement when we returned.”