Class of 2019

Congratulations to the graduating class of 2019! This exceptional group of students has grown and impressed us each year. They earned a combined total of over $600,000 in scholarships including one full 4-year Knott Scholarship.  

Our graduates will be attending the following high schools in the fall:

The Catholic High School of Baltimore12 students
Mercy High School 11 students
Calvert Hall College High School 10 students
Archbishop Curley High School9 students
Notre Dame Preparatory School6 students
John Carroll High School2 students
Mount de Sales High School1 student
Eastern Tech High School3 students
Patapsco High School1 student

Graduation Awards

The following awards were presented at Graduation on Monday, June 3.

Knights of Columbus Fr. Burggraff Council Awards - presented by Grand Knight Calvin Anthony 

             Presented to: Miranda, Lauren, and David 

Knights of Columbus Father Burggraff Council Ladies Auxiliary Award - presented by Ms. Patricia Jones
             Presented to: Bernadette 

St. Joseph School-Fullerton Home and School Association Franciscan Spirit Award - presented by Mrs. Michelle Streckfus
             Presented to Garrett  and Jillian 

Outstanding Academic Achievement Awards (Highest Academic Average) - presented by Mr. Ken Pipkin
             Presented to Charles H. and Madison V.

St. Joseph Church Ladies Sodality Marion Award for Christian Fellowship as Student of the Year Award  - presented by Ms. Mary Frances-Chattin
              presented to: Stephanie G.

St. Joseph Church Holy Name Society Msgr. Ambrose J. Quinn Memorial Award for Christian Fellowship as Student of the Year - presented by:  Mr. Don Prusak
              Presented to: Brendan B.

Presidential Academic Excellence Awards - presented by:  Mr. Ken Pipkin
              Presented to: Dev, Justin, Bernadette, David, Jillian, Alex, Madison, Victoria, Brendan, Anna, Diane, Charles, Garrett,  Emma, Kaye, and Andrew 

8th Grade Students Who Qualified As Members of the National Junior Honor Society This Year - presented by Mr. Ken Pipkin
               Presented to:  Brendan,  Anna, Diane, Charles, Garrett, Hannah, Dev, Bernadette, Jillian, Alex, Kaye, Madison, and Andrew